Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Hartford - Connecticut
Current Local Time in Hartford / Connecticut

Hartford
ConnecticutConnecticut (CT, USA)

Current local time:
01:05
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 41°46'N/72°41'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:05
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:05
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:05
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:05
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:05
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:05
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:05
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:05
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:05
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:35
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:05
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:05
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:05
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:05

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »