Current Local Time in Havana / Cuba

Havana
CubaCuba (CU)

Current local time:
01:51
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 23°7'N/82°22'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:51
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:51
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:51
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:51
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:51
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:51
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:51
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:51
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:51
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:21
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:51
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:51
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:51
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:51

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »