Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Helsinki - Finland
Current Local Time in Helsinki / Finland

Helsinki
FinlandFinland (FI)

Current local time:
07:13
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 60°10'N/24°56'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:13
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:13
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:13
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:13
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:13
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:13
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:13
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:13
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:13
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:43
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:13
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:13
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:13
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:13

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »