Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Ho Chi Minh City - Vietnam
Current Local Time in Ho Chi Minh City / Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City
VietnamVietnam (VN)

Current local time:
12:04
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: +07 ()
UTC +7:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 10°49'N/106°38'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:04
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:04
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:04
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:04
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:04
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:04
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:04
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:04
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:04
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:34
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:04
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:04
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:04
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:04

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »