Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Hong Kong - Hong Kong
Current Local Time in Hong Kong / Hong Kong

Hong Kong
Hong KongHong Kong (HK)

Current local time:
21:11
Mon, 26 September 2022
Time Zone: HKT (Hong Kong Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 22°24'N/114°7'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 13:11
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 03:11
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 06:11
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 09:11
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 09:11
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 10:11
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 14:11
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 15:11
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 16:11
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 18:41
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 21:11
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 22:11
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 23:11
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - 02:11

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »