Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Hong Kong - Hong Kong
Current Local Time in Hong Kong / Hong Kong

Hong Kong
Hong KongHong Kong (HK)

Current local time:
13:19
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: HKT (Hong Kong Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 22°24'N/114°7'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:19
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:19
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:19
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:19
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:19
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:19
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:19
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:19
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:19
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:49
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:19
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:19
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:19
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:19

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »