Current Local Time in Honolulu / Hawaii

Honolulu
HawaiiHawaii (HI, USA)

Current local time:
18:01
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: HST ()
UTC -10:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 21°18'N/157°51'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:01
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:01
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:01
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:01
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:01
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:01
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:01
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:01
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:01
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:31
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:01
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:01
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:01
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:01

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »