Current Local Time in Hyderabad / India

Hyderabad
IndiaIndia (IN)

Current local time:
08:58
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: IST (India Standard Time)
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 17°23'N/78°29'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:28
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:28
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:28
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:28
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:28
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:28
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:28
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:28
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:28
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:58
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:28
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:28
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:28
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:28

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »