Current Local Time in Istanbul / Turkey

Istanbul
TurkeyTurkey (TR)

Current local time:
07:19
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +03 ()
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 41°0'N/28°59'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:19
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:19
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:19
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:19
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:19
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:19
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:19
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:19
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:19
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:49
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:19
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:19
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:19
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:19

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »