Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Jackson - Mississippi
Current Local Time in Jackson / Mississippi

Jackson
MississippiMississippi (MS, USA)

Current local time:
22:18
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 32°18'N/90°11'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:18
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:18
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:18
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:18
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:18
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:18
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:18
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:18
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:18
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:48
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:18
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:18
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:18
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:18

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »