Current Local Time in Jaipur / India

Jaipur
IndiaIndia (IN)

Current local time:
09:09
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: IST (India Standard Time)
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 26°55'N/75°47'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:39
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:39
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:39
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:39
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:39
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:39
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:39
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:39
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:39
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:09
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:39
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:39
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:39
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:39

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »