Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Jakarta - Indonesia
Current Local Time in Jakarta / Indonesia

Jakarta
IndonesiaIndonesia (ID)

Current local time:
11:09
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: WIB (Western Indonesian Time)
UTC +7:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 6°10'S/106°49'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:09
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:09
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:09
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:09
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:09
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:09
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:09
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:09
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:09
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:39
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:09
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:09
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:09
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:09

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »