Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Jeddah - Saudi Arabia
Current Local Time in Jeddah / Saudi Arabia

Jeddah
Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia (SA)

Current local time:
06:47
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: +03 ()
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 21°17'N/39°14'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:47
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:47
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:47
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:47
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:47
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:47
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:47
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:47
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:47
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:17
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:47
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:47
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:47
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:47

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »