Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Jerusalem - Israel
Current Local Time in Jerusalem / Israel

Jerusalem
IsraelIsrael (IL)

Current local time:
08:16
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: IDT (Israel Daylight Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 31°46'N/35°13'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:16
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:16
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:16
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:16
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:16
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:16
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:16
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:16
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:16
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:46
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:16
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:16
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:16
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:16

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »