Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Johannesburg - South Africa
Current Local Time in Johannesburg / South Africa

Johannesburg
South AfricaSouth Africa (ZA)

Current local time:
07:28
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: SAST (South Africa Standard Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 26°12'S/28°3'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:28
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:28
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:28
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:28
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:28
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:28
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:28
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:28
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:28
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:58
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:28
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:28
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:28
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:28

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »