Current Local Time in Juneau / Alaska

Juneau
AlaskaAlaska (AK, USA)

Current local time:
20:28
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: AKDT (Alaska Daylight Time)
UTC -8:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 58°18'N/134°25'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:28
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:28
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:28
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:28
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:28
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:28
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:28
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:28
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:28
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:58
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:28
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:28
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:28
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:28

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »