Current Local Time in Kampala / Uganda

Kampala
UgandaUganda (UG)

Current local time:
16:24
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 0°21'N/32°35'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:24
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:24
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:24
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:24
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:24
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:24
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:24
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:24
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:24
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:54
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:24
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:24
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:24
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:24

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »