Current Local Time in Kathmandu / Nepal

Kathmandu
NepalNepal (NP)

Current local time:
19:54
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +0545 ()
UTC +5:45h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 27°43'N/85°19'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:09
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:09
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:09
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:09
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:09
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:09
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:09
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:09
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:09
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:39
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:09
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:09
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:09
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:09

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »