Current Local Time in Khartoum / Sudan

Khartoum
SudanSudan (SD)

Current local time:
15:31
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CAT (Central Africa Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 15°30'N/32°34'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:31
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:31
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:31
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:31
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:31
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:31
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:31
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:31
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:31
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:01
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:31
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:31
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:31
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:31

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »