Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Kingston - Jamaica
Current Local Time in Kingston / Jamaica

Kingston
JamaicaJamaica (JM)

Current local time:
23:12
Thu, 18 August 2022
Time Zone: EST (Eastern Standard Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°1'N/76°49'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:12
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:12
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:12
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:12
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:12
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:12
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:12
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:12
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:12
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:42
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:12
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:12
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:12
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:12

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »