Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Kingston - Jamaica
Current Local Time in Kingston / Jamaica

Kingston
JamaicaJamaica (JM)

Current local time:
07:28
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EST (Eastern Standard Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°1'N/76°49'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:28
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:28
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:28
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:28
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:28
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:28
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:28
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:28
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:28
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:58
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:28
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:28
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:28
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:28

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »