Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Kinshasa - Democratic Republic of the Congo
Current Local Time in Kinshasa / Democratic Republic of the Congo

Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the CongoDemocratic Republic of the Congo (CD)

Current local time:
05:22
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 4°23'S/15°58'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:22
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:22
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:22
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:22
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:22
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:22
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:22
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:22
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:22
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:52
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:22
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:22
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:22
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:22

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »