Current Local Time in Kolkata / India

Kolkata
IndiaIndia (IN)

Current local time:
09:41
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: IST (India Standard Time)
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 22°34'N/88°22'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:11
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:11
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:11
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:11
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:11
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:11
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:11
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:11
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:11
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:41
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:11
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:11
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:11
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:11

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »