Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Kuwait City - Kuwait
Current Local Time in Kuwait City / Kuwait

Kuwait City
KuwaitKuwait (KW)

Current local time:
07:54
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +03 ()
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 29°23'N/47°59'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:54
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:54
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:54
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:54
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:54
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:54
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:54
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:54
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:54
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:24
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:54
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:54
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:54
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:54

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »