Current Local Time in Lagos / Nigeria

Lagos
NigeriaNigeria (NG)

Current local time:
06:39
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 6°31'N/3°23'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:39
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:39
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:39
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:39
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:39
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:39
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:39
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:39
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:39
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:09
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:39
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:39
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:39
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:39

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »