Current Local Time in Lahore / Pakistan

Lahore
PakistanPakistan (PK)

Current local time:
08:44
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: PKT (Pakistan Standard Time)
UTC +5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 31°33'N/74°21'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:44
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:44
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:44
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:44
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:44
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:44
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:44
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:44
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:44
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:14
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:44
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:44
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:44
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:44

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »