Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Libreville - Gabon
Current Local Time in Libreville / Gabon

Libreville
GabonGabon (GA)

Current local time:
04:29
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 0°25'N/9°28'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:29
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:29
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:29
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:29
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:29
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:29
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:29
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:29
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:29
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:59
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:29
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:29
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:29
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:29

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »