Current Local Time in Lima / Peru

Lima
PeruPeru (PE)

Current local time:
00:29
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: -05 ()
UTC -5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 12°3'S/77°3'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:29
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:29
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:29
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:29
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:29
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:29
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:29
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:29
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:29
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:59
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:29
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:29
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:29
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:29

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »