Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Lincoln - Nebraska
Current Local Time in Lincoln / Nebraska

Lincoln
NebraskaNebraska (NE, USA)

Current local time:
23:08
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 40°50'N/96°41'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:08
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:08
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:08
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:08
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:08
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:08
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:08
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:08
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:08
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:38
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:08
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:08
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:08
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:08

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »