Current Local Time in Lisbon / Portugal

Lisbon
PortugalPortugal (PT)

Current local time:
05:34
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: WEST (Western European Summer Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 38°43'N/9°8'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:34
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:34
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:34
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:34
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:34
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:34
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:34
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:34
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:34
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:04
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:34
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:34
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:34
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:34

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »