Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Little Rock - Arkansas
Current Local Time in Little Rock / Arkansas

Little Rock
ArkansasArkansas (AR, USA)

Current local time:
22:45
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 34°45'N/92°17'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:45
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:45
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:45
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:45
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:45
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:45
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:45
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:45
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:45
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:15
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:45
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:45
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:45
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:45

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »