Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Ljubljana - Slovenia
Current Local Time in Ljubljana / Slovenia

Ljubljana
SloveniaSlovenia (SI)

Current local time:
14:53
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 46°3'N/14°30'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:53
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:53
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:53
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:53
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:53
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:53
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:53
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:53
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:53
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:23
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:53
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:53
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:53
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:53

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »