Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Longyearbyen - Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Current Local Time in Longyearbyen / Svalbard and Jan Mayen

Longyearbyen
Svalbard and Jan MayenSvalbard and Jan Mayen (SJ)

Current local time:
15:38
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 78°13'N/15°38'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:38
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:38
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:38
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:38
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:38
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:38
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:38
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:38
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:38
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:08
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:38
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:38
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:38
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:38

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »