Current Local Time in Luanda / Angola

Luanda
AngolaAngola (AO)

Current local time:
13:35
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 8°50'S/13°17'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:35
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:35
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:35
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:35
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:35
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:35
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:35
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:35
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:35
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:05
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:35
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:35
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:35
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:35

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »