Current Local Time in Macao / Macao

Macao
MacaoMacao (MO)

Current local time:
21:52
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 22°12'N/113°33'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:52
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:52
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:52
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:52
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:52
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:52
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:52
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:52
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:52
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:22
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:52
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:52
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:52
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:52

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »