Current Local Time in Madrid / Spain

Madrid
SpainSpain (ES)

Current local time:
06:31
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 40°25'N/3°42'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:31
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:31
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:31
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:31
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:31
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:31
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:31
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:31
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:31
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:01
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:31
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:31
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:31
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:31

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »