Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Managua - Nicaragua
Current Local Time in Managua / Nicaragua

Managua
NicaraguaNicaragua (NI)

Current local time:
22:30
Thu, 18 August 2022
Time Zone: CST (Central Standard Time)
UTC -6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 12°7'N/86°14'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:30
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:30
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:30
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:30
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:30
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:30
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:30
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:30
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:30
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:00
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:30
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:30
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:30
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:30

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »