Current Local Time in Manama / Bahrain

Manama
BahrainBahrain (BH)

Current local time:
16:07
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +03 ()
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 26°14'N/50°35'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:07
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:07
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:07
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:07
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:07
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:07
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:07
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:07
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:07
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:37
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:07
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:07
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:07
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:07

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »