Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Manila - Philippines
Current Local Time in Manila / Philippines

Manila
PhilippinesPhilippines (PH)

Current local time:
12:31
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: PST ()
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 14°36'N/120°59'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:31
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:31
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:31
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:31
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:31
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:31
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:31
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:31
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:31
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:01
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:31
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:31
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:31
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:31

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »