Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Maputo - Mozambique
Current Local Time in Maputo / Mozambique

Maputo
MozambiqueMozambique (MZ)

Current local time:
15:12
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CAT (Central Africa Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 25°54'S/32°36'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:12
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:12
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:12
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:12
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:12
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:12
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:12
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:12
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:12
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:42
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:12
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:12
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:12
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:12

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »