Current Local Time in Maseru / Lesotho

Maseru
LesothoLesotho (LS)

Current local time:
16:29
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: SAST (South Africa Standard Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 29°22'S/27°31'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:29
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:29
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:29
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:29
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:29
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:29
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:29
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:29
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:29
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:59
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:29
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:29
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:29
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:29

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »