Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Mata Utu - Wallis and Futuna
Current Local Time in Mata Utu / Wallis and Futuna

Mata Utu
Wallis and FutunaWallis and Futuna (WF)

Current local time:
00:31
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: +12 ()
UTC +12:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 13°17'S/176°11'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:31
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:31
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:31
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:31
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:31
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:31
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:31
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:31
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:31
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:01
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:31
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:31
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:31
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:31

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »