Current Local Time in Melekeok / Palau

Melekeok
PalauPalau (PW)

Current local time:
21:41
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +09 ()
UTC +9:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 7°30'N/134°38'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:41
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:41
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:41
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:41
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:41
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:41
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:41
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:41
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:41
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:11
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:41
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:41
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:41
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:41

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »