Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Mexico City - Mexico
Current Local Time in Mexico City / Mexico

Mexico City
MexicoMexico (MX)

Current local time:
00:54
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 19°26'N/99°8'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:54
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:54
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:54
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:54
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:54
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:54
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:54
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:54
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:54
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:24
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:54
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:54
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:54
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:54

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »