Current Local Time in Minsk / Belarus

Minsk
BelarusBelarus (BY)

Current local time:
08:41
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +03 ()
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 53°54'N/27°34'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:41
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:41
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:41
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:41
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:41
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:41
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:41
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:41
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:41
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:11
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:41
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:41
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:41
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:41

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »