Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Monrovia - Liberia
Current Local Time in Monrovia / Liberia

Monrovia
LiberiaLiberia (LR)

Current local time:
14:01
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 6°17'N/10°46'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:01
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:01
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:01
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:01
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:01
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:01
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:01
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:01
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:01
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:31
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:01
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:01
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:01
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:01

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »