Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Montevideo - Uruguay
Current Local Time in Montevideo / Uruguay

Montevideo
UruguayUruguay (UY)

Current local time:
01:14
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: -03 ()
UTC -3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 34°54'S/56°10'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:14
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:14
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:14
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:14
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:14
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:14
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:14
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:14
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:14
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:44
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:14
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:14
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:14
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:14

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »