Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Montgomery - Alabama
Current Local Time in Montgomery / Alabama

Montgomery
AlabamaAlabama (AL, USA)

Current local time:
22:51
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 32°22'N/86°18'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:51
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:51
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:51
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:51
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:51
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:51
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:51
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:51
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:51
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:21
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:51
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:51
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:51
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:51

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »