Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Montpelier - Vermont
Current Local Time in Montpelier / Vermont

Montpelier
VermontVermont (VT, USA)

Current local time:
23:41
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 44°16'N/72°35'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:41
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:41
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:41
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:41
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:41
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:41
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:41
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:41
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:41
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:11
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:41
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:41
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:41
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:41

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »