Current Local Time in Moroni / Comoros

Moroni
ComorosComoros (KM)

Current local time:
15:36
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 11°43'S/43°15'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:36
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:36
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:36
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:36
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:36
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:36
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:36
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:36
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:36
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:06
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:36
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:36
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:36
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:36

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »